DCLTA - Election of Board

October 06, 2015 11:37 AM | Kathy MacAdam (Administrator)

The DCLTA annual meeting and election of Officers

June 17, 2015.

Sworn in by Madeline Nagy of ALTA, are the following:

Board Members and Officers:

Betsy Russo – President , Ben Soto – Vice President, Brian Thompson – Treasurer and President Elect (to take over after the 2016-2017 term)

Barbara Kemp - Secretary

 Board Members at Large:

Stuart Kruger, Bradley Runyan, Michael O’Neal, Scott Sweitzer,
Manus Holmes, Kevin Anderson, Chris Darby, Jack Reid


1201 Dublin Road, Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 202-318-0207
©2022 DC Land Title Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software